Racism

repubblica.it has opened a forum on racism, the question is : Is it racism demanding to respect the law?

This question is stupid: obviously the answer is negative. Racism is when you demand it just to immigrants.Racism is when laws are not the same for everyone.

I wanted reply to them , but I didn’t want to write to them because of that stupid question not so innocent: That question implies that the problem of legality is only related to immigrants.

I didn’t write to them, and I write here instead.

I didn’t write for long time because I was tired of my useless blog.

Maybe I will write here again, maybe not. I ‘m angry now. I’m also racist: against stupid people. I ‘m a very intelligent one… who is laughing? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sarkozy won…

One Response

  1. i didn’t understand your question pretty well, is it racism that demand law to respect it or, racism gotta respect law?

    it’s really different from what point you look at things. racism is not about just immigrants, just like US, we’re all immigrants except those indians and eskimos, but what’s against us? nothing!
    we make laws, we break it. here in Alaska native women are raped, ain’t it against law? ain’t it some kinda racism?
    many people hate others who are not like them, the Negros hating whites and vice versa.
    but i think it’s very brilliant of you to hate stupid people but who do you call stupid?!!
    hhmm i better go blog in my own blog ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment